PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: R

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

JILL RAFF

Jill Raff

jill.raff@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-887-5899

 

BOBBY REHANI

Bobby Rehani

bobby@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-262-6349

 

JESSE RHINIER

Jesse Rhinier

jesse@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-821-1770

 

TAMA ROBERTSON, CBR

Tama Robertson, CBR

trobertson@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-209-8926

             

FRANK ROPER

Frank Roper

frankr@ccrny.com 
Cell 718-781-1538

 

HY ROSEN
Licensed as: Herman Rosen

Hy  Rosen

hyrosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-868-5158

 

MYRNA ROSEN

Myrna Rosen

myrnarosen@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-446-9904

 
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.