PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ANDY MADRID
Licensed as: Andres Madrid

Andy Madrid

andy@ccrny.com 
Cell 929-888-7355

 

MIKE A. MALUL
Licensed as: Amnon Malul

Mike A. Malul

mikem@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3242
Cell 646-339-5040

 

DONALD MANN

Donald Mann

dmann@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-334-3922

 

GURPREET MANN

Gurpreet Mann

gmann@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3286
Cell 559-448-7730

             

DYLAN MANSUROV
Licensed as: Dilshod Mansurov

Dylan Mansurov

dylan@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-247-3581

 

ALEXANDER MECUM

Alexander Mecum

amecum@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-481-6188

 

BILL MILVANEY
Licensed as: Willis Milvaney

Bill Milvaney

billm@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 715-5452

 

DEBORAH MOGHADDAM
Licensed as: Honey Gholyan Moghaddam

Deborah Moghaddam

deborahm@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-915-4374

             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.