PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ELIZABETH KANEKO

Elizabeth Kaneko

elizabethk@ccrny.com 
Cell 203-273-0261

 

SHELLY KATZ-BIEDERMAN

Shelly Katz-biederman

shellykatzb@ccrny.com 
Cell (917) 209-1269

 

YUKO KAWAI

Yuko Kawai

ykawai@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-848-2977

 

MARK KIM
Licensed as: To Kim

Mark Kim

mark@ccrny.com 
Cell 201-925-6333

             

LAURIE KLUGMAN

Laurie Klugman

lauriek@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-651-3190

 

MICHAEL KLUGMANN

Michael Klugmann

michaelk@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3273
Cell 845-642-3897

 

YUKO KOIKE

Yuko Koike

ykoike@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-744-9914

 

KATHARINA KUTSCHERA

Katharina Kutschera

katharina@ccrny.com 
Cell 347-324-7043

             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.