PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: G

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ALEXIS GANDELMAN, MBA, MS, CNE, CBR
Licensed as: Fanny A. Gandelman

Alexis Gandelman, MBA, MS, CNE, CBR

alexis@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3274
Cell 212-804-8820

 

SAMANTHA GARCIA

Samantha Garcia

samantha@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-820-4540

 

CAROLIN GOERGES

Carolin Goerges

carolin@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-483-3522

 

HERB GOLDBERG
Commercial Manager
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Herb Goldberg

herbg@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3256

             

CHERYL GREENBERG

Cheryl Greenberg

cgreenberg@ccrny.com 
Office (212) 994-3212
Cell (917) 620-2001

 

RAYMOND GUARINO III

Raymond Guarino Iii

rguarino@ccrny.com 
Cell 516-779-5910

   
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.