PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: C

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

CHRISTINE CARTER
Licensed as: Christina Carter

Christine Carter

ccarter@ccrny.com 
Cell 646-481-6188

 

STACEY CHAMETZNIK, CNE

Stacey Chametznik, CNE

staceyc@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3251

 

JENNIFER CHEN PALUMBO
Licensed as: Yin Chen Palumbo

Jennifer Chen Palumbo

jenniferp@ccrny.com 
Cell 925-788-0062

 

MICHAEL COLLOPY, CPA, MBA

Michael Collopy, CPA, MBA

mcollopy@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3221

             

NICK COLVIN
Licensed as: Nicholas Colvin

Nick Colvin

nickc@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-974-6707

 

PRISCILLA CONNORS

Priscilla Connors

priscilla@ccrny.com 
Office 212.994.3217
Cell 609.273.4620

   
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.