PRINT    EMAIL   SHARE

Our Agents: B

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z       View All Agents »

 

ANDREW BAK
Licensed as: Andrew Bak

Andrew Bak

abak@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-567-9784

 

NATALIYA BARI, MCNE
Licensed as: Nataliya Schulman

Nataliya Bari, MCNE

nbari@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3285

 

THOMAS BECZYNSKI

Thomas Beczynski

tbeczynski@ccrny.com 
Cell 732-773-7472

 

PAUL BELEC

Paul Belec

pbelec@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-993-1929

             

SARAH-JANE BENNISON

Sarah-Jane Bennison

s-jbennison@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-993-4372

 

PAUL BERNSTEIN, CNE

Paul Bernstein, CNE

paulbernstein@ccrny.com 
Cell 305-942-5589

 

STEFANIE BLACKBURN

Stefanie Blackburn

sblackburn@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-536-1835

 

ALLISON BLOCK

Allison Block

allisonb@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3214
Cell 917-684-4780

             

ADOLFO BRENES

Adolfo Brenes

abrenes@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-701-4545

 

LISA BRYANT, CNE, CBR

Lisa Bryant, CNE, CBR

lbryant@ccrny.com 
Office 212-994-3270
Cell 646-623-3213

 

TY BYRD
Licensed as: TiaHeem Byrd

Ty Byrd

ty@ccrny.com 
Cell 917-528-0083

 
             

  City Connections Realty, Inc. supports Equal Housing Opportunity. The federal Fair Housing Act makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin, or intention to make such preference, limitation or discrimination." We will not knowingly accept or permit any advertisement for real estate that is in violation of the law. All persons are hereby informed that all dwellings advertised are available on an equal opportunity basis.